I DYED MY HAIR OMBRE PINK! | We explore C3AFA SG 2017 | I Vlog U watch #7

Video subs

I DYED MY HAIR OMBRE PINK! | We explore C3AFA SG 2017 | I Vlog U watch #7

Welcome to I Vlog U Watch 7! Today I’m going to turn my hair pink! So right now my hair is brown? Reddish brown. I just redyed it, prior to my graduation. And it was supposed to be pink. I used a pink dye. But it became brown instead. So right now it’s brown. Straight. Black. Dark Brown. And today we’re going to turn it. Pink.

I’ve reached. Oops I totally forgot to vlog so the next few clips are taken from my Instagram story. Before my hair transform, here’s a walkthrough of the salon on my Instagram story. Here’s the counter, here are the seats, more seats. And that’s where you wash your hair. On the counter there’s this really cute house built by the person there and there’s a terrarium! Finally I sat down and they can finally dye, bleach and colour my hair.. And here’s the result!

So, that’s my hair. It’s pink and on top is supposed to be like dark violet? Honestly it looks really really black. But looks very well with this like pastel pink. I bleached twice for this colour. And it looks good. I mean pink. My friend said it reminds me when I dye my hair red and when I have bangs. Thank god I do not have bangs. Now I can just flip my hair around. Flip. Flip.

Now we’re going to how the boyfriend is going to react to this hair. Eh, you videoing ah? So how is it? Hen hao (Good). On another note, I saw this. I didn’t know this is in Singapore too.

And we are back. So now I’m going for another event. This is my outfit, this necklace. And Pants. Yeah. See you there!
Hello! Welcome back. So yesterday I totally forgot about the need to vlog the event. So I just happily didn’t vlog. But you can see my Instagram story compilation over here.

And now today, we, I just did a photoshoot for the some of the things for a campaign. Photoshoot by that I mean photoshoot of myself? The photographer is me, editor is me, director is me. You know that kind of movie where you self produce. So yeah. So now right now I have sugar all over my floor. Because the photoshoot is a DIY lip scrub. And they gave like a test tube of sugar. Look. So now I have to clean up my room. And I get this cute bottle! Do you have any ideas on how should I fill this? I only really want the bottle because the bottle is so cute. Oh and here are some of the images this is one of the images which I’ve taken. And then there’s like a crazy one with the other bloggers over here. I look insane just like I always do. So now I’m going to edit the video. The Instagram video which I’ve taken just now. Anddd wash up. Because I like to post the video today so I have like 3 hours to do everything. Including the long caption. So I’ll see you tomorrow!

Next, we head off to C3 AFA. So now we’re at AFA and there’s like alot of Otakus and cosplayers everywhere there’s alot of people. There’s so many people! So how’s your experience so far? Alot of people 😦 There’s also a lot of things interestingly. I got a hat. It’s a dog!

Now we’re going towards the food. Smells so nice! Love sauce? So we got Omurice and fried chicken with love sauce. We’re going to start with the Omurice first. *Noisy eating sounds* How is it? Ok lor. What?! *Proceeds to flip table* Tomato. It doesn’t taste like omu.. It taste like just rice with egg. with like omelette. That’s all. It’s not like the one which I expect. Like very suacy that kind. This is the chicken with love sauce. This is the chicken with love sauce. See! So the love sauce is this pink colour thing. It’s still rather warm. I think the love sauce is rather sweet. So how’s the love sauce? Chicken with love sauce. Better than the omelette rice. The love sauce is sweet. I have no idea what sauce is it but it’s sweet. (I can taste beetroot and caramelised onions) Now we wash them down with this Suzuke Spring Blue Sky Ramune. What’s unique about this is when you open the glass ball inside will drop!

Can you see the ice? <- What? There you see the ball! How is it? *Noisy lip smacking sound* Taste normal. *Proceeds to flip table*I think it taste abit like… Mediciney? Like got abit like mint mint medicine that kind.

You look tired. You’re like getting tired. Yes. *Proceeds to laugh at his agony* I think these are like the lucky chance thing. Now we’re queueing to get some purchases. Why are you hiding behind me? Why are you hiding behind my red hair? Now we’re resting. Well, he’s dead. Okay. Just now we bought some things. Ok we went to This thing. everyone have to take a basket so it’s like so squeesy. but…yeah! some merchandise. Finally! Gachapon open! It’s a clip! Now opening the other one. Opening a Gachapon. I can’t open. No it’s not the same one. This is like the Pikachu behind. By they are both clips. We’re at the creators hub. There’s so many things here.

And I am home. So now I’m going to present to you my loot, haul. Or something along that line. Most of what I have is free. Like all these posters. It comes with the purchase. It’s like purchase. Gift with purchase. Even this little tea cup. There’s domo stuff, there’s even a Pikachu one. Look at our photos. The photographer was like this is actually a great shot. So at the creators hub they even give free sticker and a bookmark. From the character in which she have in her novel. Do follow her! I like her name card so much. OMG. If my name card runs out I’m going to get some inspiration here. There’s a badge. And there’s even a file. This as you saw in the picture is a hat! Now for all of you anime lovers, there’s a game within the app store and google play. I didn’t know paper bags need money. But Yeah. And this, this is for my friend. And of course my favourite, K-On!! Stuff. Memo pad. Mouse pad. This is what the mouse pad is like. Ho-Kago tea Time! Or as they said, K-on!! I’m going to paste it on my wall. I know, who pastes mouse pad on their wall. Me. Apparently I do. So this is the note pad. It’s so cute. It’s like every few pages it’s different. There’s Yui, There’s Mio, Azusa -chan. Ohh Ritsu and Mugi-chan. And Yup! That’s all but it’s so cute. I love this picture so much. And I’m sure after this, Azusa would have a sun burn.

And some of these ezlink card thingys. Obviously, I’m going to use them. I’m just going to paste them on my wall because that’s who I am. You know when I heard when people say that K-on!! Is dead. Now I know it’s dead. I mean there’s a manga and it’s dead because they didn’t like continue it. It’s just sad to hear people say K-on!! Is dead. But the whole story is just so nice. And they’re so cute. I’ve re-watched it so many times. So it’s like….

Anyways, continue my loot. So there’s even a free tissue. This is so cute, I like the chibi characters on it. Like I said there’s a file and there’s a stamp! I didn’t have anywhere to stamp so I just stamp it on this random receipt. And this is my pile of phamlets. They gave out so many phamlets. Oh! There’s even like free trails of comics. And a fan over here. Fan. Fan. Woot! Something flew over. And so, Oh Yah! There’s even this autograph thing. And this is my loot!

So it’s been a long day, and I guess I’m going to end vlog number 7 here. Vlog number 7 where I have pink hair. Pink ombre hair. Anyways do remember to like, subscribe and comment. And do remember to head down to my description box. To just see any other details I like to put in after I vlog this. Because I always tend to like forget about details after that. So do remember to like, subscribe and comment and do head over and watch  my previous vlogs if you have not. Or my previous videos! See you!

Leave a comment